Staff Directory

Principal: Eric Swanson
eswanson
Assistant Principal: Rob Barcus
rbarcus




Administrative Assistants: Cherie Curtis
ccurtis

Tamara Harrison

tharrison





To contact via email: username@vikingnet.net


Click on teacher name to access teacher page




E-Mail
Name Department Ext Username
Eric Swanson Principal 105 eswanson
Rob Barcus Assistant Principal 107 rbarcus
Tyler Beardmore Algebra I / Algebra II / Honors Algebra II 200 tbeardmore
Travis Brumback Welding 502 tbrumback
Aaron Burke Vocal Music 129 aburke
Lauren Burke Orchestra Director 129 lburke
Sally Clay 9th Grade English 217 sclay 
Cherie Curtis Secretary 103 ccurtis
Tish Daniels English IE 213 tdaniels
Jenna Dearinger OPPA Food Director 453 jdearinger
Sherry Dunlay Tri-County (423-8814)   sdunlay
Paul Duroni Honors Chemistry / Earth Science / Physics 301 pduroni
David Ferguson Auto Tech 508 dferguson
Steve Fienen Building Trades 608 sfienen
Chris Gabbert School Resource Officer 111 cgabbert
Jane Good Assessment / Data Coordinator 210 jgood
Kerri Hall Spanish / ESOL 212 khall
Tamara Harrison Secretary 101 tharrison
Russ Head Audio / Video 505 rhead
Susan Hill Gear Up 221 shill
Brooke Hopper Communities in Schools (CIS) 115 bhopper
Anthony Houk Science / Biology 303 ahouk
Amber Jones District Nurse 106 ajones 
Shelly Koger Guidance Office Secretary 121 skoger
Trevor Maiseroulle Furniture / Woodworking / Carpentry 504 tmaiseroulle
Robie Martin Reading for Credit / Librarian 450 rmartin
Toni Martinez Grades 9-10 Counselor 117 tmartinez
Brenda Ozier Science IE / Biology IE / Study Skills 309 bozier 
Adam Payne 12th Grade English 214 apayne
Bailey Payne Algebra III / Geometry / Honors Geometry 202 bpayne
Chris Pommier Social Studies 312 cpommier
Jane Posch Business Essentials / Marketing / P.E. 205 jposch
Mark Pound CBT / Study Skills 311 mpound
Loni Quarton World & Honors US History 310 lquarton
Bruce Rea Robotics / Drafting / CAD 501 brea
Brandi Redmond ISS 201 bredmond 
Caleb Reid U.S. & Honors World History 308 creid
Jessica Ryan Jobs for America's Graduates (JAG) 207 jryan
Jeff Schibi VPL 203 jschibi
Courtney Shafer Family and Consumer Science  102/104 cshafer 
Rachel Skinner 11th Grade English 219 rskinner
Bert Smith Custodian 130 bsmith
Michelle Smith Media Tech / Graphic Design 509 msmith
Tabitha Spriggs Grades 11-12 Counselor 119 tspriggs
Eric Stark Band Director 133 estark
Nancy Steinert Gen Math /  Tech Math / Pre-Algebra / Algebra I 204 nsteinert
Vicci Amor Library Aide 450 vamor
Deonta Wade Physical Education / Health 110 dwade
Kathy Ward 10th Grade English 215 kward
Jamie Wells Pre-Algebra / Math IE 206 jawells 
Kevin Wiles A&P / Biology / Health Science 302 kwiles
LeAnne Wiles Hnrs. Gen. Science / Biology / Health Science 304 lwiles
Debora Wolverton Art / Ceramics / Drawing 116 dwolverton
Ed Workman French / Debate / Forensics 211 eworkman